FistDeepinCider: Live fast, die young.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
FistDeepinCider Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Construction Recovery







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I like to go camping. Rock climbing, enjoy fishing hunting... I pretty simple I don't do clubs or bars, I have beer and whiskey at home, I working on having a more healthy lifestyle. I like all types of music, except for holiday music. I have 7 nieces 4 nephews I'm the greatest in uncle in the world, I've also never been with anyone who has or has had children, its not a turn off or anything just its an experence yet unexplored. I would someday like my own. I'm a sucker for a good back or hand rub (sounds odd but there badass) I'm not to shy more laid back, completely drama free. I'm not really country, more backwoods there is a difference. I also believe pliers and duck tape can fix almost anything

First Date
I personally like First Dates that are somewhere kinda personal. So you can really tell what the other person is about, really get to know them. Loud places on first dates are kinda useless I would rather know now than later if things could possibly work.