Ladylike3: Fun and games, only the good kind.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Portland, Oregon
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Ladylike3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
CDL & Customer service

Only pic I have of myself at the moment!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Goals and aspirations...
At this point in life I feel like my main goal is to work my ass off. I am a single mom (actual main goal is to do great at that) but I have a very intense job and have the opportunity to go far with it. I love that I have such a important position with the company any they depend on me. I'm happy to be making a great life for my kids.
I do although hope to go back to school once my kids are a bit older and don't "need" me quite so much. Something in the medical field I think.

Definitely starts with being outside! Gardening and manicuring my yard is my relaxing time, my "me" time. I truly love camping, woods runs, fishing, hiking, adventures on my quad (not Sand Lake flying off jumps, just playing in the mud or finding new cool trails. I'd kill myself at Sand Lake)

That's that I can say is that the above hobbies are actually true! That is unique. I'll admit I can be a pain in the ass. I'm not a softy girly girl ,though not a tomboy. I enjoy working hard. I can't stand a dirty house and have a very hard time sitting down till its clean. I live a healthy life style but will gladly have just ice cream for dinner. Love country music and old rap. And if we meet you won't see my kids for a long time, nothin' against you.

Is my reason for living and trying so hard to do it right. I was married young and have 3 children. 13, 9 and 5. So yes I'm very busy but have 50/50 so I do get some off time, although I do work almost all the time I don't have them. I'm protective of them meeting someone new. (I have had two serious relationships, my ex-husband and the guy I dated for the last 4.5 years) You've GOT to be okay with coming in 4th. And I'd love to come in at least 2nd in your life (as long as she/he is related to you...eeew!! but not in a creepy ,gross way!!) My point here is although I would like you, to like kids you won't meet mine for a long while and I'm not going to post a bunch of pics of "my trip to the zoo", but don't get the idea that my kids are not my first priority.
Also I'm very close with my mom and dad. I see my mom a few times a week and talk to my dad every day. They are my support system and am so grateful to have them. My brother lives one street away and gets my "honey do list" weekly. He is a trooper lol.

First Date
Been a long time since I've had a date at all. So I'd say.... A escape route planned? Jk.... Kinda....

Okay.. Coffee, ice cream, Outdoor concert, hike?....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ladylike3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.