FunGuyInBham1: Looking for a woman who stands out from the rest
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Birmingham, Alabama
45 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
FunGuyInBham1 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

In my car waiting for the top to drop

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not the typical guy in Birmingham. I am outgoing, intelligent, fun and relatively attractive if you like clean cut guys. I have a great career, am financially stable, and have a positive outlook towards life.

Email me if you TRULY believe we would be a good match. I am very open to meeting, but she needs to be someone who is an equal when it comes to looks, body and intelligence. I am somewhat fit and I'm conscious of how I look. You don't have to be perfect but you should be attractive and on the trim side of average. I have a great life and am wanting to live out the second half of it with a mate that I connect with, but who is truly my equal.

First Date
First dates for me tend to be meet and greet's over a glass of wine/cocktail somewhere in town. It's low pressure and if there's no chemistry then it's usually easy to figure out. If we happen to have a mutual friend and they say you're fabulous, then I'm all about having dinner together. But I've been burned a few times with people posting very outdated pictures of themselves, which made for a very awkward first meeting. So needless to say, I've become much more cautious as I've learned more about the online dating community.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunGuyInBham1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 53.
Lives in United States