lykw12: Where are the alpha's?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
lykw12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Enrollment Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I keep re-writing this, because it's hard to put myself down in writing. I'd like to think we all view ourselves as more than a sum of words.
I am on the plus-sized side currently, mixed race,5'5. I was going through some medical things and let them get the best of me. Recently I've gotten a new lease on life an am ready to start living right.
I work full time, started going to the gym (goal is to go 4-6 times a week), I have a car and rent a house with one roommate. We each have a cat. I'm really more of a dog person, but not able to have one here.
I'm currently working for a company call Maximus. I started off as a CSR and now do a few different things to show flexibility and for job security. Career-wise, I'd like to get into a tattooing apprenticeship within the next year and tattoo professionally as a long-term goal.
I'd like to find an alpha-male, goal oriented, kind person, who is like-minded in wanting to build a comfortable life. Someone I could be best friends with.

First Date
Something that allows for a good conversation about all kinds of things. Silly things, serious things, nonsensical things and everything in-between!