carolGonz: Looking for genuine connection?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Agua caliente, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
carolGonz Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
realtor/investor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I ride my bike, play ping pong, walk, crochet, currently developing my artistic side, sketching and oil paints. Love the lord Jesus, consider myself an unreligious person. I'll explain that later.

I eat alot of raw food, and vegegtables. I grow wheat grass, juice daily, make kombucha tea. Dehydrate food, make seed cheese. I have been to Optimum health institute in Lemon Grove twice and am working at maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I find that when I meditate I think clearer and am more peaceful and intuitive. I still enjoy dk choc and sugar, but limit it and have less of a craving for it then when I wasn't eating raw organic food.

I study with Shepherds Chapel. Arnold Murray is a simple teacher of Gods word. I have studied with him for a couple of years now and after 40 yrs of being a christian have learned alot listening to him.

I had a carpet binding and oriental rug repair co. for 17 years and went into real estate in 2005. Which was a great move, as it lead me into buying foreclosures and flipping a few.\ I enjoy working with people and helping them along in a major move. Since a home is usually the most valuable asset a person has.

I enjoy decorating,do a little gardening, (I like to grow organic veggies).

I like to dance, am not a professional, but enjoy it, especially 60's music. I like to listen to all kinds of music, country, classical,oldies.

A sense of humor is top on my list, along with honesty, kindness,generousity along with a live and let live mentality. Physical discipline is important to a persons vitality, clearness of mind and is a trait I value and respect in a person. How a person eats, some type of exercise and attention to the spiritual side of life make a well rounded person.

First Date
I am open to a number of things. I think a short meeting at first, after taking on the phone or emailing for awhile.

A number of things would be fun. Lunch, a baseball game, theatre, dancing, A trip to the beach on a nice day. If the chemistry is there almost anything would be enjoyable.

I have alot of interests so I am content by myself unless I find someone interesting enough to spend time with. I am not just looking to fill in time, but looking for a man that I will want to make time for.

I would like to meet my soulmate, someone that makes me feel like I am at home when with him.