boredareyouto
Age: 32
Hang out
thomasgarveyj
Age: 29
Long term
ironnimbus: Are you a good fish or a bad fish?
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Walton, New York
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
ironnimbus Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Food Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jeris
First and foremost, I am father to a wonderful little girl who takes precedent to myself. I would describe myself as athletic, intellectual, adventurous, culturally diverse, thrifty, mechanically inclined, artistic and practical, reliable yet spontaneous. Some of my hobbies include; hiking, camping, music, skiing, skating, canoeing, kayaking. My music taste would range anywhere from classical to metal. I appreciate the simple things in life and respect the more complex. My humor would be best described as sweet and dry. I like animals more than most people. ;-)
Ladies- If you took the time to make a profile and actually expect men to message you back, please write something more about yourself than, I like music, food, and movies. Who doesn't? I find intelligent women with self confidence appealing, so if you're still curious, ask me anything.

First Date
That will depend upon the persons likes and dislikes. Most likely something simple like coffee or lunch, to determine whether there is any connection between us.


Gifts Received