capri0182: Trying this out
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
capri0182 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Lab Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Well, POF said if I want to be successful on here I should do this checklist so here goes:

1. Talk about your hobbies.
I enjoy visiting new places, big or small. From new cities to little cafes, life is one big adventure and I want to try to do as much as I can. When I get the chance I also like to go geocaching. Who wouldn't want to do go on worldwide treasure hunt? Lately I have been learning a lot about herbal medicine and how to make them. It is a really fascinating field and I hope I could turn this from just a side hobby to more of a way of living. I have also recently picked up archery. Though, I am not very good at it I do see slight improvements as the weeks go on. I also have been doing martial arts for about ten years but that has grown to more of a lifestyle.

2. Talk about your goals and aspiration.
I have traveled around the world and I have enjoyed every bit of it which I hope to do it again someday. Until then, I plan on finishing up my degree in the biological/environmental field so I can work for a great company to further improve our world and way of living. Closest thing I can do to saving the world. =)

3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique.
I am a generous person who still believes in old traditions like opening the door for a lady along with enjoying a good conversation. I believe everyone is unique in their own way and that no one is really above or below anyone else. Just like our environment, everyone has something to bring to our existence and we all live in a form of symbiosis. I also like being creative which means my mind is always thinking of something. One man's junk or broken thing is potential to me. You just have to look outside of the box.

4. Describe your taste in music.
A bit too random nowadays. I am not a very big Country or gangster rap fan. Sorry.

Anything else please just ask.

First Date
Coffee or a drink somewhere. Something low key at first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to capri0182 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs