yolo36: You Found Me :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
yolo36 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Career


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a drama free and happy girl- Yea, I'm sure many people say that on here, but I really am and hope to stay this way. I've never been married, no crazy ex-bfs, no kiddos; other then my 4 legged ones;) I come from a big, loud, traditional Mexican fambam. Very close to my siblings and all the nieces/nephews. I have the best mom in the world who I appreciate and admire dearly. I have a small group of close friends who are more like a second family to me. I'd say they would describe me as a little sarcastic, kind, faithful, hardworking, a terrible cook, serious when I have to be... and a hot mess when I wanna be;) My job is pretty cool; I've worked for the same agency for over ten years.

I have one indoor dog; she is a small pug named Coco and is a sweetheart. So if you are allergic or don't like dogs... please move on to the next profile...On the flip side if you are a dog lover ... You are my kinda guy;) Woof!

First Date
Dinner/Drinks


Mail Settings
To send a message to yolo36 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married