lov2beloved: Bold & Beautiful
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown
Intent
lov2beloved is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Aerospace - engineering







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I want to meet one man that wants & loves to be in a, loving, attentive relationship. I'm a very affectionate,playful,kind,loving,and most of all adventures gal to be around. Love being out doors, fishing, camping and Home Depot......project minded as well!

My taste is music is classic Jazz, classic rock 70's & 80's dance. Enjoys seeing and attending any music artist live in concert.

My passion and what I live for is Traveling in the U.S and Internationally. My all time favorite countries are Australia- the Gold Coast best beaches ever!, Espana (Spain), Canary Islands, Barcelona, Madrid, Seville....best of the best to hear the spanish Guitar & Do the Tango, South America (Brasil, Argentina) best topeless beaches lol ;D, Italy-Sicily....beautiful blue water and the sweetest Canoli's and the freshest pasta -Yummm!, North Africa - Tunisa ummm...crazy? Portugual-nice people, Malta -kindest, humblest people ever....love to go back! Figi Islands--Love it, Love it!, South Korea...ummm best of SaKe and Kimchee.


First Date
First dates shouldn't be like a job interview. Needs to be relaxed and be yourself. If there is chemistry between two people at the first meeting then it should be given a chance to evolve either in a friendship or a relationship. If you think you have a slight feeling of liking or feeling for me....give it a chance - because I know I will, we'll never know if we don't try....dont to be a serial online dater. I want to be someone's companion, girlfriend, or maybe a wife one day!!!