OHSCMA: Happy to be here :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
OHSCMA Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi,
I’m an avid traveler and enjoy going on trips that have plenty of time to kick back and enjoy the ride. One of my favorite mantras is “I’m just excited to be here.” While it’s simple, no matter where I am, there’s a reason to be happy to be alive that day.

I love my job but I never want work to rule my life. I love to learn new things and love a woman who does as well. I can have a good time just about anywhere as long as I'm with friends. I’m thrilled by spontaneous road trips, good food, and close scores no matter the sport.

I love hiking, playing sports, learning, and traveling. I hope to find a match who loves those things, too.

I have lots of other interests and passions but we’ll get to those later. Hope to meet you soon!

First Date
Coffee, ice cream, or drinks. We'll figure it out from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OHSCMA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 23 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.