reboundneeded
Age: 33
Friends
marystar24
Age: 27
Friends
cshell83: What's not to like? :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cshell83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Teacher


dating
Friends birthday dinner (on the left)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Let's see.... where to begin....

I'm a fun loving person who tries to enjoy everything I do. I am passionate about art, music, working with kids, and making a difference.

I am originally from Iowa, but have lived in California since I was 12. I have conservative values, but an open mind. I am competitive, goofy, hard working, have tattoos, honest to a fault, dislike judgmental people, love my friends and family, but picky who I let into my life. I am just as comfortable in a pair of basketball shorts and t-shirt as I am in a dress and heels. I am no where near perfect, but have few regrets in my life. I love music, all kinds, but I'm partial to stuff that has substance and meaning, and I don't listen to a song because "I like the beat".

I love being outside doing almost anything, there's just something about fresh air and nature that not much else can beat. I love being physically active whether playing team sports, or just going for a run or bike ride.

I am a teacher. I teach middle school US and World History, and I also teach beginning art. I love working with teenagers they keep me feeling young and they crack me up all the time.

I love animals, but I am so busy I can barely keep a plant alive right now, so I'm holding off on getting one for myself.

I like going to Disneyland and I'm not ashamed of it. My family has always been big Disney fans. I have an annual pass right now and it's a good weekend trip to escape the chaos of work.

What I look for in a guy is.... honesty, integrity, strong sense of humor, intelligent, driven, mature, compassionate, hard working, not superficial, takes care of himself physically and mentally, and outgoing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cshell83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 36.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke