mommy20122013
Age: 25
Long term
AshleyBriMill: Smart and Classy with a side of Sassy!:)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
AshleyBriMill wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Pharmacy Tech.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My name is Ashley, I'm looking for a man that can become the man of my dreams.

My goals for myself are to graduate college and get a good job. I want to find a religious guy to marry and have a family as well. I am a Christian and proud of it. ( If you arent religious and dont have anything to do with God, then I'm not interested.) I want to have a family foucused on God. I'm a very loving person and social. I love to hang out with my friends. I love to dance! You can never go wrong with some country music to dance to!

First Date
Something out of the ordinary, I like to go to dinner and a movie, but maybe something a little more spontaneous is always the greatest!

Take me dancing and sweep me off my feet. :)