David_adams: Funny how you can shop for anything online...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ogden, Utah
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
David_adams is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Film Producer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About David

I am far too complex to summarize in a single paragraph so you'll just have to talk to me if you want to know more. But, here are a few bullet points:

I'm a tree-hugging hippie.
I'm a filmmaker and photographer. I make documentaries. They are my passion.
I also make music videos and commercials, because I have bills. They are not my passion.
Strangely, 70% of my clients are hip-hop artists even though I don't listen to hip-hop.
I produce a paranormal TV series... which is ironic considering I don't believe in the paranormal and I hate television.
I'm a minimalist and I travel about every 6 months.
I eat mostly raw vegetables and fruit, but I try not to be a****about it.
I'm originally from Michigan and was raised in Utah.
I'm the youngest of 6 kids.
I play guitar and piano.
75% introvert, 25% extrovert.
I study philosophy.
I love animals with the same intensity as people.
I plan to eventually build my home/farm in Chile.
I listen mostly to Indie Rock, 60's and 70's.
Humility, gratitude and compassion are the most attractive things in the world to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to David_adams you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 35
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.