ExploreOutDoors4: Let's explore somewhere new?!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nashua, New Hampshire
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ExploreOutDoors4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Machine Technician, Plasterer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I like to explore, I am known to be a very funny person and hope to find someone who enjoys my humor and can respond to it. I love talking in different voices and accents, and enjoy making people laugh.

If you like the outdoors and have a sense of humor then we can probably get along great. I'm looking to meet a girl who wants to go Snowboarding or adventure to a new place. Someone to Play music or sing with. Someone to cook feasts with. Someone who does things instead of just talking about doing them. I love taking pictures and finding bizarre areas off the beaten path.

I'm recently very interested in gardening and a self sufficient lifestyle, anything solar or green is intriguing to me. I'm very motivated and i like to keep busy, Looking for someone with a similar mindset. But don't get me wrong, lounging around and watching movies is always a great time. I'm usually happy and never depressed, life is to short to sit around like that.


I enjoy anything that gets me in the woods or lets me appreciate nature. Exploring new places and traveling. In my spare time i am usually camping in the lakes region partaking in said activities^^.