kinleighbaby
Age: 23
Dating
Frankiifall
Age: 22
Hang Out
ReganMichelle: Ready to be swept off my feet
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Manassas, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ReganMichelle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Regan
Hey. I recently graduated nursing school with my LPN. I love nursing it's my passion. I plan on going back to school and getting my RN then my masters in nursing. I am a very laid back person for the most part but I always know how to have a good time. I go to the river a lot and go fishing or swimming. I enjoy hanging out with friends having a few drinks if it is going out to a bar or just sitting around a fire it doesn't matter to me. I don't have any children except my dog cotton (he is your biggest competition). I am a huge family person and would like someone who feels the same way.

I'm looking for someone that I can be my goofy self with. Someone who can make me laugh. Be faithful!!! I need a man not a boy. A man that knows how to treat a women with respect. I'm tired of playing these foolish games. I want something real. MUST HAVE a job and a car I'm not trying to be your mother or a taxi service. Look forward to hearing from a good man.

And I want to find that person who gives me "butterflies in my tummy" that makes my heart skip a beat when they walk in the room. I want that unconditional love. My ride or die.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a simple girl. Flowers are always nice with dinner and after a ride up on the mountain to look at the stars.