Busterlasvega
Age: 29
Friends
caseyr81: Hi there :)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Nichols hills, Oklahoma
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
caseyr81 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Patient Account Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like going to the movies and seeing all types of films. I also like to read fiction, mainly mysteries or classic novels. I have some good friends and we like to spend time together, but I also like to spend time at home relaxing, cooking, or watching TV. I like nerdy stuff, and I like nerds. :) I also like tattoos, as I have a few myself. I have never been married and I don't have any kids. I don't date people who are married and I am not looking for "a good time". I am looking for someone to have a relationship with. If you aren't serious about looking for someone, or if you are unemployed, married, or an ex-convict, please move on. Otherwise, feel free to message me. I really want to meet someone I can connect with and have a real relationship with.

First Date
For my first date, I want to do something fun! I want to go somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other. I like coffee shops or small bars, nothing so loud or busy that you can't talk to each other. I don't want there to be any pressure or schedule that has to be met, just something fun and relaxing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to caseyr81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter