southcountyla
Age: 46
Long term
BellaGiardina: Take time to smell the roses with me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cranston, Rhode Island
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
BellaGiardina is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Advanced Practice Nurse


dating
2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am grounded but have a sense of humor, and work full time as an advanced practice nurse. My favorite times are those spent laughing with friends. I am in my 50's and enjoy dancing, upbeat music, concerts, biking, sailing and theater. I am a great cook, but also love to try new restaurants. I've been looking for someone to share my life with who has a good sense of humor, is educated (minimum of bachelor's degree), and willing to try new things. I've traveled abroad in the past and hope to again in the future.

My friends and relatives have told me that I am a kind, generous, and compassionate woman who is introspective and understanding of others. Indeed, I have a great deal of energy, probably more than the average woman my age. I love my job, but I admit that I need to smell the roses more, and I seek a partner who can help me in this process.

I love to try new things, and will try most anything once. Going in a hot air balloon is definitely an item on my bucket list. In general, I seek a man who is physically and emotionally fit, 53-62 years old, and enjoys a healthy lifestyle.

Sometimes, when I ask myself, ‘what do you value most in a man,’ I would probably say it would be a really good man who knows how to share in a partnership, a man who has good morals and ethics, also a man who will see that I am a really good woman. I sincerely hope that the qualities I seek in a man are what he will see in me.

Life can have its ups and downs. I have learned that love and support from family and friends is important. I love my family dearly, and truly appreciate my long-term friendships. Having a sense of humor and the ability to keep moving forward in the face of adversity is a strength.

I seek a man who is confident in himself and flexible: Someone who can work with one another’s strengths and weaknesses in a way that complement s each other.

I love to dress up, and I like the finer things in life. However, I know how to dress down, and I seek a man that values the same but can enjoy the simple pleasures.

We are only on this earth for a short time, so having fun and planning good times is as important as having a good work ethic/career to make it all happen.

I have been single for five years, and I have two wonderful daughters who are on their own. Hence, I seek a partner to share my life with, someone who has similar values, and who knows how to reciprocate.

I am affectionate, and I believe that communication is a key element in maintaining healthy intimacy.
If you are the man who fits the script, then I believe there is a good chance that you may be my soul mate. Thank you for viewing my profile…

Bella Giardina



First Date
Let's meet for a chat and a glass of wine by the water somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaGiardina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 53 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.