CodyFW: Let's Start With Dinner and A Nice Wine!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
CodyFW Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am a laid back guy that enjoys doing just about anything. Being self employed I am always exploring new things. I work hard and am very ambitious. While I love pampering the one I am with, I want someone that appreciates it, not expects it. My family and friends mean the most to me. You must have a sense of humor with a sarcastic side. I love to joke, but know when to be serious. I would like to take you out to a nice dinner and get to know what makes you laugh. While am looking for a relationship, I am open to not rushing things.

First Date
I would pick you up. Start out by going to a cooking class. I love to cook with the person I am dating. Then a romantic dinner to get to know each other. Or go to a wine dinner that night. If it a nice night take a late night walk downtown.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CodyFW you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke