justthatgirl22: She just might be your dream come true.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Newark, Ohio
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
justthatgirl22 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Server/student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm totally revamping my profile and making it a lot shorter to make it easier. I haven't had too much luck on here so far but I'll give it one more chance.
About me:
I'm 21. I have brown hair and brown/hazel eyes. I'm a huge animal lover. I have 4 cats 2 dogs and one kick ass beta fish. I'm going back to school for digital media design in hopes to work on special effects in movies or anything visual entertainment wise. I've gotten back into biking and jogging because I'm totally out of shape anymore. I love Italian food and a great book. No tattoos yet and only pierced ears. I want to travel the world and the top of my list is Australia and England. I'm shy and usually stubborn but I'm extremely generous and caring. I love cars and action movies and I may have an unhealthy woman crush on Emma Stone. Any other questions you can ask me. :)
About you:
You're tall and have a heart of gold. You like to be adventurous but are also totally cool with doing nothing for the night. You're strong and caring and can shoot back the sarcasm and humor as fast as I can dish it out. You would love to make me laugh and push me to my goals. You would be the other part of my puzzle to make it complete. You don't have to be a knight in shining armor but I think any girl would like a man who would make her daddy say "you picked a good one."
I'm real, I'm looking, and I hope you're out there. :)

First Date
I think I'm rather easy to please. We would go to a nice dinner or a coffee shop. Something public but intimate. Or we could go to the zoo and have all the time in the world to talk over a plethora of topics. A nice drive in the country, or a walk in a sunny park. We could go to the movies or even just sit on an old bench with some ice cream and get to know each other more. Pretty simple stuff lol.