Age: 37
E.cAsA: I'm different.. yea I'm different....
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Joliet, Illinois
39 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
E.cAsA Actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Ed
I'm very easy to get along with. I don't do drama....I'm very laid back and peaceful..I'm looking for a friendship that will turn into a serious relationship and one day possibly marriage..I have a
12 year old son that lives with his mom....I have been riding horses since I was a lil boy.. I compete in rodeo's and train horses..I like to fish as well as going to movies, dinner and listening to live music..I also enjoy just chillin @ home watching movies and conversating..if you are interested hit me up and let's talk....I'm not into playing games...I'm not a player or cheater...I'm a 1 woman man...that's all I want...please do not msg me if your gonna waste my time....liars need not apply....I'm very forward and honest...I don't bite my tongue... Hate it or love it...I'm gonna be real...that's the only way i know how to BE...I often wonder if I should totally change my approach or thought pattern when it comes to women...it seems as though guys that are ***holes and treat women with no respect have no problem getting nd keeping women...on the other hand because I'm respectful and not just out for sex I seem to get no where... But I refuse to change what and who I am...I know I'm one of the good ones...I'm gonna leave it up to the big guy...he'll send me who he wants me to be with.........( I hope) lmao....


First Date
Anything that will keep you smiling....I'm Versatile....