hazeliz4u: Hello is it me your looking for?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lecanto, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
hazeliz4u is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Dental Assistant

July 18 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Cindy
Hello, thank you for viewing my profile. I am on pof looking to meet someone to spend time with and see what happens.
I was born in Germany. My father is Irish and mother is German. My childhood was amazing because I was able to move around and see different parts of the country and Europe.
I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like all types of music and movies as well as comedy clubs and dinning out. Simple things like going to movies and taking day/weekend trips are fun. I prefer to tell you about myself when we talk.
Looking for a relationship, friendship first, hangout and see what happens. Send me a message and lets see what happens. Cool fact, I was born on the autobaun in Germany.

My type of man is someone that is 5'8 or taller. I am sorry but I am not into skinny or thin men. Like myself, I would prefer a man with meat on his bones. 190-250

First Date
Meet up and see if there is chemistry.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hazeliz4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married