Butterfly805: It all starts with a first kiss!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ventura, California
51 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
Butterfly805 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Medical claims processor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there
Where shall I begin……I have been happily single for 4 years but it would be nice to meet a man to enjoy things in life like biking, hiking, walks on the beach, hand holding, planning and cooking a great meal together and just about any other fun things to do. Until I meet that special someone I do all of that by myself and have fun doing it.

What I like to do well going for a bike ride, hiking, hanging out with my granddaughters playing in the park. I also like to decompress by reading, making crafts projects, sewing.
I love music I am a Rock N Roller classic rock to heavy metal is what I prefer I can listen to anything but country it does nothing for me.
I love tattoos and have many so if you’re not into them sorry take care.
I am an avid podcast listener, Love concerts small venues are my fav, comedy clubs as I love to laugh you know what they say “laugher is best medicine!!” (hmmm who is they???) I’ll get back to you on that one!
I am looking for my last love and I hope it's you. If not I wish you the best of luck finding yours. God Bless :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Butterfly805 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 49 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.