JenniferInReno13: Must Love Dogs
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
JenniferInReno13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Journalist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a career-minded woman who also takes time to enjoy the play part of life. I like to hike when it's warm, play softball, basketball, tennis, any sport that keeps me moving.

I am talkative and like to meet new people, but I am not in a rush to find someone.

I do not like drama, and you will always know where you stand with me. I don't argue over little things.

I am looking for someone to support my goals and dreams, and I wish to do the same for that special someone.

I have two dogs who go on hikes with me and I love taking them to the park and playing fetch or just walking them around a park.

My ideal guy is 35-42, is open to the idea of having children, and is done playing games.

I love the St. Louis Cardinals and I am totally indifferent to football and basketball. If you insist on having someone with you while you watch the game, please let me just make all the "snacks" for the group and not have to actually watch the game. :)

**If you are "just visiting" Reno, I am not interested in meeting up. I would like to meet someone who lives in this area to date and work toward a real relationship.

First Date
I'd like to keep it simple in the beginning, either a casual dinner or meeting up at an event to just hang out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JenniferInReno13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.