FishingChicki
Age: 44
Long term
Melanie_08: fishen in the dark?
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Erie county, Pennsylvania
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Melanie_08 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I'm a single mother of two wonderful girls. I enjoy being around friends and family. I listen to a variety music. I love alternative, country, rock music. I like sitting around a fire with friends and hanging out. I love to go camping in the summer and just going to new places. Although I haven't had time to go four wheeling this past summer, I do enjoy that as well. I feel that I am a caring, respectful and loyal person. I'm easy going and love to have good times with friends and family.

I've been on here awhile now and just want to say....I'm not looking for hook ups. I honestly want to find someone fun and intellectual. I am a very independent women and am not on here to find a father for my children...they have one, nor someone to take care of me! I own my own home and have my life together just looking for someone to share it with.

First Date
I guess it would depend on the person you go out with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Melanie_08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.