Kyuubimart: Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Killeen, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Kyuubimart Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
U.S. Army


dating
My mornings at work.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Thanks for visiting. A little about me, I am a bit introverted and sarcastic but, loyal, mature and very honest. The test said I have a (ISTJ) personality. I speak Spanish, I know how to cook, and I'm mechanically inclined. I love to read. I really enjoy watching baseball, basketball and soccer. If you want to know more, well just ask.
Favorite foods are Mexican, Italian, Korean, Japanese and good hamburgers. I listen to a wide range of music from the 60's, 70's 80's 90's and 2000's; from the Beatles to Metallica to Phil Collins to the Black Keys. Some of my favorite movies are Star Wars episode V, The Fifth Element, Lost in Translation and The Blues Bothers; action, science fiction, and comedies mainly. I mostly read biographies, history and historical fiction. Currently reading ' Man's search for meaning'.
I'm moving to Asia in March.

First Date
First meeting, a cup of coffee. A first date for me would be somewhere we can talk, a quiet restaurant perhaps. Or go for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kyuubimart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 42
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married