carolinadixiegirl10: country girl looking for a good guy
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Moncks corner, South Carolina
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
carolinadixiegirl10 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
medical assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Mary
Hey y'all, the name is Mary. I'm a down to the bone country girl! I'm in college for medical assisting, and I love my major! I'm a die hard carolina gamecock fan, and football is my sport weather I'm watching or outside playing it with the guys. I'm not looking for an immature guy who doesn't know how to treat a lady. I love being out on the water having fun with friends. I'm always on the go, but I love staying home and relaxing too. I'm a bud light kinda girl.I'm not into the whole fwb, or one night stand thing, just isn't for me. I'm the easiest person to get along with until you piss me off or do me wrong. Sorry I don't have time for games. I'm 22 years old and I'm not perfect but then again who is. I love horse back riding, taking pictures, and anything outdoors. If you're looking for a girl whose preppy and doesn't know how to shoot a gun, you've looked at the wrong profile. I wanto find a guy who can prove to me that not all guys are the same, and so far no luck. I wanna find that special someone I could spend the rest of my life with. Wanna know more just ask, but please be respectful:)

First Date
Going somewhere to have a nice conversation and get to know each other.