thatsme791
Age: 35
Long term
ClassicMarcus: The real deal.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hammond, Indiana
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
ClassicMarcus Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
production assembler







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So I'm just going to start typing and see what happens, I have been born and raised in Hammond Indiana. I have family in Las Vegas which I try to visit once a year (I am not a gambler, though. It must be something about throwing money away that just doesn't seem exciting to me lol). When I was 23, I went to westwood college for graphic design, although I fell out of love with that profession, I'm still glad I went because I had a lot of fun, learned a lot of useful stuff and met a lot of good people. I guess I'm trying to recreate that, here in a way. My goal right now is to meet new people and do new things. So if we don't have a bunch of stuff in common that's okay with me and if we do then that's even better! I just have one more thing to say: If I'm the one making contact with you I'm only going to message you the one time, until you message me back. I don't want to be chasing ghosts or bugging people who are ignoring my genuine attempts at conversation. Aw man, I feel like I'm ending this on a negative note now, so how about a joke? jk. Damn.

Just a few things you might wanna know about me...

My gamer tag is "ninjafight" so if you're a gamer and you own a PS3 then maybe you'd like to send me a friend invite. Just make sure you let me know you're from pof.

I was raised by my mom.

I love my dog Chewbacca!

I sometimes use humor at inappropriate times to diffuse tense situations. (Character flaw? or do I just keep my head under pressure? You decide.)

My favorite food is buffalo wings

Music I like, ranges from rock, to classical and everything in between. I'm not gonna lie I haven't listened to a country song in years, but the last time I checked I didn't like it. Sorry country fans! (Johnny cash is still welcome in my home though...)

I'm a night owl, always have been.

I'm a chicago bears fan and a white-sox fan, but I don't hate on the cubs.

I love carnivals, I mean have you ever not had fun at a carnival!? (Sorry if you threw up at a carnival...Tilt-A-Whirl, right?)

I'll try anything once... ALMOST anything.

Oh yeah I almost forgot. I also have 2 tattoo's.

If you've read this far, then let me leave you with this. I know that my profile says "I want to date but nothing serious", but I'm also not in the habit of passing up good things.

First Date
Let's keep it simple eh? Dinner is always a good choice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ClassicMarcus you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married