Cherrygal420: Just be real
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Cherrygal420 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Where do I start? How many people (men) actually read this whole profile... I'm a very blunt honest girl. I live every moment I can to the fullest. I have no filter and I really don't care cause the truth may hurt but why lie...I'm the Sweetest **** you will ever met, yet I'm an ***hole. I have two awesome kids girl and boy. I enjoy playing pool and drink with my friends at my fave hangout. I am a military brat never served. I can go I n and on about my self. To sum it all up I'm Awesome
and just looking for someone to have fun with and be awesome with me.

DON'TS: No crack heads, Douchebags
No booty calls.

DO: sense of humor, White Boys, good hygiene, great smile, out going,open-minded, honest, blunt and REAL no BS

First Date
Something different not a movie and dinner. . Miniture golf go carts etc...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cherrygal420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.