vegasdh11
Age: 40
Long term
MIannella: Working too hard and need a break.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cranston, Rhode Island
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MIannella Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Material Coordinator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi there,

Looking for someone for dating and possibly into a realationship. Some of my hobbies are bike riding, hiking, woodworking, mechanics, movies,and any kind of music. I like blues, reggae, classical, some country and old rock n roll.
I am very confortable in my career and have a successful back ground. I am a Veteran of 10 years in the Air Force and am currently in the same career field. After the Air Force I spent 7 years in Saudi Arabia with Lockheed Martin Aircraft and got to see a good part of the world. I returned to the states in 2002 and was a carpenter for 4 years until my co-partener fell sick and passed away.
I have been with my current company for over 6 years and work 10 hour days but am trying to get out more which brings me here.
Family is very important to me. I like kids and pets. I have a 14 year old son in Virgina who spends the Holidays and summers with me. I would like to meet someone who is honest and comfortable with themselves.

First Date
I think a first date should be meeting for a coffee and some light conversation to see if we have things in common. If things work out, the next date should be a nice dinner and a long walk.