WesOHley: kik me vanheezy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Pisces with Black hair
Intent
WesOHley wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Management/Guitar Player


dating
Stay Classy






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Wesley
Hello fancy seeing you here. Welcome to my profile the name's Wes. I'm just your crazy music loving alcohol drinking gym rat that's looking for a little fun to take me out of the usual boring routines. I work full time and play guitar and record in my spare time. I also play xbox but i like to get out and see things to explore. Nature is the gift we are given why not experience it? I love all different types of music but Metal is where i lay my hat at the end of the day. I also have a few dogs and cats it's kind of like a petting zoo but not overboard.

I do a lot of guitar playing and home recording, I'm learning how to program drums so I can do albums in no time. I love bars, movies, and going to shows too!

If you want to get to know me don't be shy just message me and I'll talk back to ya. Later!

***some of Ya'll are so boring it makes me want to DELETE this. Blah bliggity bluh Bah***

Kik vanheezy
IG tromz240

First Date
Something cool I think of fun stuff