ximau5: Smile y'all!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ximau5 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical


dating
Here's a picture of my body so you can decide if you like it or not.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
First and foremost, God is number one for me in my life. I'm a full time mom to my son , I work and go to school. With that being said, I do not have a lot of time on my hands. So for now, I'm just cruising through here until I am ready to give my undivided attention to dating. I might send ya a compliment just to get my flirtin' on, but I don't have time to date.

* "We are all a little weird and life’s a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love." Dr. Seuss

* For anyone's curiosity and to clear things up, I have been separated for 4 years, I have NO intent to get back with my ex, I have NO feelings for him and it takes a long time to divorce on my own without a lawyer. I am in the last process of getting it done, very happily getting it done*

** p.s. If you talk to me about sex within the first hour or day, or you ask me for naughty photos, do not be surprised if you don't hear from me again.

First Date
Not now :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ximau5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.