jgjstein01
Age: 57
Dating
Grrr8Romantic
Age: 61
Long term
USmale51: woman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
O'fallon, Missouri
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
USmale51 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
i love to singI love to draw and paintI love poetry and history
I like to bowlShoot pool and sing

About Me
Let me see, what do I say about me? I am a happy person by nature, and try to be as positive in life as I can be, I am a very true person, and have never been a game player, and when I give my heart to someone, I am true, I am always faithful in a relationship, and in marriage I have been faithful. I am a widower of about 5 years now, I am a craftsman by trade, If anything I am truthful when I speak, for when I speak I cut no corners, I never beat around the bush, I believe in a direct and a truthful approach to any situation that I may have to deal with, I love music and I enjoy singing, sometimes I will go out for karaoke and trivia. Singers and musicians seems to run in my family an inherited trait I guess, I love to draw and to paint also, haven't in a while though. Artist's also seem to run in my family. It seems that we in my family are either artists singers musicians are preachers, seems I have inherited all of these abilities and traits except for being a musician. I love to be around people that love to laugh and enjoy life with a positive approach and a truthful out look on all things.If you would like to know more about me contact me, send me a message and lets chat. thank you.

First Date
to be decided when we talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to USmale51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States