charlaay4: 74948655
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
charlaay4 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About charlie
hey, the names Charlie

not really good at just laying it all out there, but I will try my best in a paragraph.

I could say that I'm your typical girl, and I like to stay in, watch chick flicks and cry into a tub of ben & jerry's
but sadly that would be untrue, and would give of the impression that in ten years time I will be a raging cat collector with nothing to show for myself.
Im grounded, fun, a people's person, I like quirky guys who aren't afraid to be different and like the same quality in their chosen females.
I don't believe in judging people too quickly, however I can be choosy, because with online dating, alarm bells can ring easily.
I love animals, cooking, going out, I'm an adrenaline junkie. I plan on having many more tattoos than the two I have already.
I want to travel, I'm massively family orientated and my favourite pass time is writing music.

One thing that grinds my gears is when a guy tries to step the mark between flirtacious and down right pervy.
If you have a lot to offer, the trick is not to let it all out on first impressions, major turn off. Im down for personality over all else.

Anything more, just asssskkkkk.

First Date
Meal or something fun, definitely not a cinema as you cant really chat much. Nothing cheesy, just a genuine meeting of two people who want to know more.


Gifts Received