ciaokelly: "Head in the clouds but my gravity's centered..."
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San clemente, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ciaokelly Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  


Interests
I love to cookBakeRead
DrawTake photosWander around new cities
TravelSpend time with friends and family and i especially love a good dinner party

About Me
A bit about me...I was born and raised in Southern California. Parents were hippies which if you ask my friends seems to have rubbed off on me. The good kind though, the composting, barefoot, save the planet, showering kind (;

I went to college in Seattle and studied sculpture and third world art. After school I moved to Italy for 3 years, worked on and off to afford my travel addiction and tried to absorb as much culture and art as I could. I learned to cook, drank good wine and danced till sunrise on many occasions.

Now I live at the beach and work a job that I love, that lets me be outside everyday! I travel and take mini breaks as often as I can, and I spend most my free time cooking and hanging with friends. I love to hike, run, play some scrabble or have friends over for a dinner party. Some faults...I talk really fast, I hate doing dishes, since Italy have become horrible with idioms-it's led to some really funny stories, I can't walk in heels, and I always ruin surprises /:

Looking for someone that is open minded and up for a good time whether it be going out all night or staying in watching a movie. Someone who is spontaneous, likes to travel, and enjoys good conversation and a cold beer out in the sunshine.