geeLuvgals: Looking for someone who loves to workout.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Studio city, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
geeLuvgals wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
transportation


dating
Just me...






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
I am a fun, easy going kind of person. I love to laugh and be happy.
My hobbies are ...just get to know me and you'll find out. What makes me unique is that I get along with everyone and I am fun to be around. I can adapt to any environment...& I have a nice smile that everyone likes.
My taste in music is spread across the board. I like anything from, rock, neo-soul, gospel, reggae, alternative, hip hop and a little country. I like dancing, playing sports, walks on the beach, amusement parks...though I kinda afraid of roller coasters :) , and I love doing outdoor activities.
If you need to know more about me, just hit me up.

First Date
Talk, talk, talk!


Mail Settings
To send a message to geeLuvgals you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:26 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.