Happysnoop: Will tell later
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Happysnoop Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
down to earth Lady , open minded , it does not contradict the fact i have values and morals .
hard working , independent , spiritual , respectful
love to laugh , socialize ,
dance ( i will not say no to Dj Tiesto party :) )
non judgmental..
free thinker
choose to focus on positive outlook on life .
run away from Drama as far as the eye can see..
( for all i care the only Drama in my life should be on TNT.. they know drama ) lol
supportive ( has to feel mutual ).
pretty much to summarize you can say
i am an old soul with a heart of a child & an un controlling laughter of a one happy child :) .
i count my blessings .. not my problems
and i am grateful for what i have been blessed with .
You should message me if you are :
you are grownup
positive , productive , communicative
chivalrous , independent , respectful , playful , honest
say what you mean and mean what you say ..
done playing games unless they are fun & we both like to play them.. :).
at least 6 ft ( i like my high heels )..
you'll know more if we decide to meet at some point..

First Date
....