roosterpickins: INTJ here
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New castle, Indiana
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
roosterpickins Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I like to learning. I kind of see myself as a nerd, geek and whatever else. That's cool. I enjoy being outside. Love going camping and just sitting around a campfire. Like shooting guns, playing bass guitar (I'm a Primus man), DRAWING. I'm going to college to be an 2/3d animator. My goals in life are to finish college and move out of state (I want to see much more of the world), get a good job then start a family. I want to travel and see the world. I love to drive and at times I feel like I need to clear my head, so I head off in my car to some unknown land. I listen to all types of music, what ever moves me. Love me some video games. Battlefield, (Older) Resident Evil, Skyrim, and can't beat the old Pokemon Blue, Red, and Yellow. Movies are awesome and so is Anime. Have a huge list of movies and anime :(. Grew up on Batman, Dragon Ball Z, and Army of Darkness. If there is something you want to know please feel free to ask. Have a adult friend finder account. User name vperry161

First Date
What I want on a first date is something fun and active and for them to be able to hold a conversation. Wouldn't want to go to the movies (although I like the movies). Not a setting where we can talk and get to know each other.