BillyMac3: hopefully i can meet some interesting people here.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
BillyMac3 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
not sure where to start so we'll just start here.I'm a very outgoing person that likes to have fun and joke around i like to think I'm a borderline comedian at times,i call it how i see it.I always like doing new things and going to new places.I'm down to earth.I speak my mind.I like to live like everyday is my last day.I love Football (Go Chargers), basketball(Go Lakers) and baseball(Go Angeles) ,and the shooting range,xbox1,swimming,watching movies ,listening to music - i can listen to pretty much anything except heavy metal. prefer hip hop/rap ,eating,comedy shows and meeting new people plus anything Anything fun.Anything else you want to know just ask.I'm always honest, I've come to find out it makes everything a lot easier in the end if your always honest from the start.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile don't be afraid to send me a message I do not discriminate Race,Size or height.I'm hoping to run across some cool people that are looking to make new friends and or build new relationships I don't want to play no game's.No bullsh*t and no lies.Keep it real with me and I'll keep it real with you always.

First Date
Dinner and a movie is always an option but how about something a little bit different and maybe the shooting range and then dinner. its just a thought lol