frvryng777: Looking for my soulmate .......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vacaville, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
frvryng777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Feb 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I'm genuine, and yes my pictures are recent. I have a great life. There's just one thing missing..I'm sure you can guess ;)

I believe in romance…I believe in gentlemen…I believe in love, in tenderness, in silliness, in laughter......

What's important? My daughter, my close friends and family.

Most say I don’t look my age. My pictures have dates on them ;) Most would say I’m in my early 40’s or so not just physically but in spirit. I love the outdoors, the ocean, the sunrise/sunset, hiking, traveling, wine tasting, the company of family and great friends. I can dress up for the most fanciest of occasions, but I love my jeans and being just me down to earth. I love to dance! I love going for a nice ride on a Harley to a beautiful place…there are many on this earth… pick one! I’m easy to please ;) I would like to meet someone that can handle spontaneity. Sometimes the best days are the ones that aren't planned. I also enjoy a glass of wine, a nice fire on a rainy day with someone special.

My man would be someone that I respect….he’s someone I look up to and am proud of….someone I believe in ….family, values, integrity, wisdom, treats his woman like a queen, and yet can be silly, childish, sexy and confident.

Did I say I enjoy going to concerts? My favorite…the old time classic rock/blues. I'm just getting into some rockin' country....love it! Ok, I think I have said enough….By the way…I'm not in a hurry to jump into a relationship, although ultimately I do want my last.

BTW: I love children and family. I'm not looking to date someone with young children. If your children are late teens or gone to college...great. I'm looking to embrace your children/family not raise them. I'm just being honest.

P.S. I'm not into drama. Please have a picture posted if you would like a response. Also, it's nice to see the eyes so hopefully you have some pictures without sunglasses ;) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

First Date
Something very casual. Perhaps a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. We can decide from there if we want to make further plans :)

I do however like to talk on the phone first before making any date/meet plans.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to frvryng777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.