DaisyAtTheBeach: where have all the cowboys gone?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lake elsinore / ladera ranch, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
DaisyAtTheBeach Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I love to dance especially to country music travelingAnimalsMusic
Wine or beer tastingSnowboardingMuseums
ShoppingShootingAdventures and adrenaline rushes in general

About Me
I work hard, probably a little more than too much, and am looking to restore a little balance in my life. I mean it when I say I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment.

I love to explore and try new things; the world is my playground. I enjoy traveling--4 hours in a car to Vegas or 6 hours on a plane to the east coast; it doesn't matter where I'm going as long as I'm getting out of town. I also need to have local roots to keep me grounded. These roots tend to be places I enjoy dancing, particularly at just about any country bar in the Orange County/San Diego area. I listen to most types of music, not just country, but you'll get brownie points if you like country music and know how to Cowboy Cha Cha (that's my favorite) or would make a good Two-Step partner.

I have my BA in Psychology. I wanted to go away to school, and still have considered moving out of southern California, but I stayed local after High School to be near family during a difficult time. It would be really great if we could have intelligent conversations from time to time; it's an absolute necessity that you know how to use proper grammar.

I have an interesting type. A guy should be many things: career-oriented as I'm a bit of a workaholic and he should be equally committed; taller than 6' because I love wearing high-heels; agood cuddler (no explanation necessary); up for many types of adventure; sarcasm and a great sense of humor are a must; and a love for sushi is a plus.

First Date
I'll enjoy it more if you plan it :)