JmeF123: Hello there....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jensen beach, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
JmeF123 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a hardworking, single mother who believes honesty and communication are key to a relationship. I am active in my church, play bass guitar, and love art. Have pets? That is great! I am an animal lover. Like to go to the gun range? Sweet! Are you a christian? Great! That is a must have! If you have children, that is fine. I will never try to replace their mother, but will be there for them and love them as my own. I guess I am a country girl at heart. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating and country music. I believe in treating everyone with respect. I try to live by the golden rule.
I don't believe in giving up on a relationship just because there are is patient. It takes years to really get to know someone. I believe that your love for your significant other should grow more each passing day. Relationships take work and cultivation to grow. If you share these same values, I would be honored to meet you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JmeF123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married