OSUfan9966: Here to break the stereotype!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oberlin, Ohio
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
OSUfan9966 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Production Cordinator


dating
Tough Mudder Kentucky!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a single, hard-working, and highly motivated guy. I have a good job that i don't hate and pays my bills so i will not complain. I enjoy working out multiple times a week, especially since the warmer weather is finally here. I feel working out is so healthy for you not only physically but mentally to let loose and forgot about the stressful things in life. Family is a big part of my life, because unlike friends they will always be there for you. I know I didnt write too much, so if there is anything else you want to know just message me and I will be glad to answer any and all questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Meet up somewhere we can have a nice talk, possible snack/drinks/dinner and get to know each other. Something outside would always work weather permitting. No one is ever to old for Putt-Putt right? No movies on a first date where you cant talk and get to know someone.