aloHannah: }
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lisle, Illinois
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
aloHannah is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
various jobs







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is Hannah. I'm from a few places.
I have a son who is 3 years old. I work mostly. I don't go out very much.. But when I do, it's always the best. An adventure!
I am pretty sarcastic/goofy and will say whatever is on my mind. I have a big imagination, and an even bigger love for music.
some of my favorties include(but not limited to,) Animal Collective, Ella Fitzgerald, Of Montreal, The Joy Formidable, The Strokes, Grateful Dead, Beirut, Ratatat, Bon Iver, Beach House, De La Soul, Ray Charles, etc.

I am not sure what I am looking for. I do know it's been a long time since my last relationship. I guess what I really need is someone to just be on my same page. Someone who can embrace it all, the good and the bad. You can never change a person.. No one is perfect.

If you're looking to hook up, move on. I don't play that game.. I am raising a child alone.

First Date
something different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aloHannah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married