8Lilybug8
Age: 43
Long Term
sacramentonorcal: 007
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed Color
Intent
sacramentonorcal is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Mastermind







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About :-)
Ok..... So, I'm a single mom with two girls 10 and 11., who I have half if the time.I love my girls and enjoy my free time as well.
I own my own home in the country with LOTS of elbow room. I know how to drive a tractor split wood and keep my nails pretty all at the same time..I have dogs ,cats ducks,chickens and foxtails. ;-). I enjoy lots of fun things, you know like camping , the ocean.. except I only look at it because SHARKS, jet skiing, hiking, snow skiing... ladedadeda...

I am genuine with a kind heart.. My friends say Im funny ,I think I'm shy .I love animals.
TURN OFFS ARE saggy britches . Sorry but eew!!!
. I enjoy people watching that's fun...
I am just looking to meet new people and am open minded as to what becomes of it ;-)
Thanks for reading ,Good luck


Mail Settings
To send a message to sacramentonorcal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married