kristinasusana: waiting for a miracle
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bloomfield, California
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
kristinasusana is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
chamelion







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I absolutely cannot live without musicIts my first passion i love dancing also i sing whenever possibleAnd dance and sing to all kinds of music

About Me
they say in life somethings are free. i still believe in that. i place high value on my freedom and wild spirit. i am looking for someone who wants to be involved/evolved in every way, with each other, and with(in) himself. i am a very committed person looking for someone who values his own freedom, but wants to spend a lifetime together, ready to join up and have a great life together. at our age, we have full lives, commitments, already lived many lives, etc. i am interested in starting a new journey with another who is looking for same. it doesn't matter the distance, or really the color of your eyes. i'm mostly looking at what the make up of you is on the inside, and how you have learned,so far, to communicate and relate, to women, in general, and especially, to me. i have raised a boy and have learned, from the inside out, alot about men. i am a good communicator and know myself, pretty well so far, and know what i'm looking for. please be able to talk and express yourself, emotionally available, etc. let's meet and see if we are interested in getting something together! "i feel like startin something.." i have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. i am hoping to meet someone who can stay above the mundane and finds beauty and laughter, in all the usual and not so usual places.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kristinasusana you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter