WontDieYoung: and me without my penis pics, darn!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
WontDieYoung Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
home renovation technician


dating
workin on a Saturday, the things i do....






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
I can hold a conversation about anythingTry me

About Me
I'm a partner in a home renovations company (free quotes!), an avid reader, guitar/barritone ukelele player, and hockey fan, but most importantly, father to a soon to be 5 year old daughter. I'm in good shape, but would like to return to being in great shape, and would love to be in a position to take a few weeks in the summer of 2014 to play small bar shows from here to the east coast and back. I'm affectionate and compassionate with a socio-political edge that can get me a little "ranty" at times, but I try to maintain an educatiional perspective when it comes to views that I do not share. As a person I am always changing and will always evolve, that's the beautiful part of life.

First Date
Rock climbing, dinner, drinks, dancing, no pressure at the end of the night, I'm too old to rush (30's not old, I can just take my time now)