DiscoGal123: REAL MAN WANTED
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
DiscoGal123 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
academia







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
First off, I would appreciate only serious inquiries. If you are looking for a short-term situation than don't bother to read further.

My hobbies are varied but I enoy traveling, reading, dancing, and going to the beach in the summer. My goals are to write books for kids someday but for now my goal is to stay employed in academia until a writing job happens. I see myself as someone who will return to college one day to obtain a Masters degree.

I am unique in that no one else is quite like me. I don't follow trends or try to be trendy but just be myself. I am rather comfortable in my skin but know that improvements are always needed to try and grow as a person.

Musically, I enjoy a lot of everything especially jazz, r&b, soul, classic rock, and yes, disco!

First Date
For me, a first date should be either at a cafe for coffee/tea or lunch. It should be mellow and not too pressure-filled. If all goes well, then perhaps drinks for a 2nd date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DiscoGal123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke