ruch261
Age: 25
Dating
CassieC2013: Im not short, Im fun sized.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Indian springs(30min frm vegas, Nevada
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
CassieC2013 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
housekeeper/maid







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi im Cassie . I like to hang out with my friends and spend time with my daughter. I also enjoy going off roading and riding four wheelers as often as i can.. I like being out doors.
My daughter is my life right now.. Going threw a hard divorce and just looking to meet some new people and maybe some potential dates....

I enjoy all genres of music how ever my favorites are punk and R&B.. Anything else u wanna know feel free to write me. I'm very social and will talk to just about anyone. :) And Im also bisexual but they didnt give me the option of choosing both so ladies feel free to write me :)

Im starting a new chapter in my life and trying to do better for myself.. Want to have some new experiences and some fun finally..

First Date
anything really. as long as we are able to talk and get to know each other then it doesnt matter what we do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CassieC2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.