ranebowbright14: The World's Like A Science And I'm Like A Secret
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa barbara, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
ranebowbright14 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Life







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Well Hello there, how goes it? My name is Dana and I moved here last March from Fullerton. So far I really love living here, it's a great city! I suppose I'm just hoping to meet people I wouldn't normally meet, and explore the city (I mean what can you really expect from a free "dating site"? lol)

A little about me:

I love doing fun things...obviously!
This may include :
hiking (I just got some new boots that need to get worn in)
camping
bike riding
adventures
road trips
and of course treasure hunting

I'm addicted to chapstick
I love me some Jameson, or any good whiskey actually
I suck at pool but I'll still try to win


Alright that's all I can think of for now, shoot me a message if you wanna!







http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dyT1MWv8xfs


Mail Settings
To send a message to ranebowbright14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married