LeslieStripes: New to the area
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
LeslieStripes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Client Services







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Just finished driving to San Francisco from DC. Looking to make some new friends...and maybe find something more.

I'm a totally goof ball who can't remember anything from school. But, stupid facts, 90s pop music lyrics, and movie quotes are lodged in every corner of my brain.

I may be the only straight single woman who doesn't like cats.

I'm a fun, down to earth lady. I'm honest, funny, caring (to a fault), focused, independent, and ready to see what life has to offer.

I like to craft, cook, laugh, shop, and have movie marathons.

I might be the only person in the world who doesn't like coffee...tea is cool though. Unsweet ice tea is better. Diet Coke is amazing. Yes, even in DC they make your order your ice tea "unsweet".

First Date
Going somewhere low key, maybe for drinks, so we can talk and get to know each other. Maybe a dive bar or a wine tasting. I'm OK with going for coffee...coffee shops do have other things ;).


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeslieStripes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married